Share this article

StreetArtNews was started back in 2010 because we just insanely love prints.  It has always been the only way we could afford to own unique and limited art from our favorite artists.  We at StreetArtNews have decided to step into the game and bring the fans some of our own ideas!  Today, we unveil a project we’ve been working on for quite some time, additionally, we will begin to release super limited and very affordable hand pulled (with love) screenprints from our roster of artists.

We start with a very complex print coming from the Everfresh Melbourne legend aka RONE and one of his iconic “girls” faces that can be found all over the world.

“Silver Screen Dreams” is an edition of 35, 4-layer screenprint on Somerset 300gsm white paper.  It measures 50 x 70 cm, is signed and numbered by RONE, and is limited to 1 per household.

“Silver Screen Dreams” will be available on our homepage right HERE and will pop up exactly at 1.30PM UK on Thursday May 10th for 79.99£ + P&P

Timezone conversions : (Melbourne: 10.30PM, New York: 8.30AM, Los Angeles: 5.30AM, Tokyo: 9.30PM, Moscow: 4.30PM)

UPDATE: LINK FOR PURCHASE AT 1.30PM GMT  May 10th 2012

Rom Levy

About Rom Levy

Rom is the founder & editor in chief of StreetArtNews. In 2009, he launched the ‘StreetArtNews’ website to promote underground art, which widened his scope to work with a larger roster of street artists on events and exhibitions. He is noted as one of the latest figures to help popularize street art and as an authority on the latest trends in urban contemporary art.