All street art

Alexis Diaz “Dentro” New Print Available August 21st

August 19, 2013
1 min read

After his amazing elephant-octopus mural in London (covered), Alexis Diaz flew to Italy for the Mission To Art Project.
The Mission To Art project will fly an incredible line-up of painters to Turin to paint various murals and work on several exclusive prints, the proceeds of which will be used to fund this unique artistic program.

b-sm = 300x250; sm > none;

To kick off the project, we will be releasing Alexis Diaz’s first print “Dentro” this Wednesday. This fantastic piece features the insane amount of detail that has become a trademark of Diaz’s work.

“Dentro” is an edition of 35, it measures 50 x 70cm, six layer screen-print on super fancy paper and it comes signed and numbered by the Puerto Rican sensation.

“Dentro” will be available in our store right HERE on Wednesday, August 21st at 4PM UK for 99.99£ each.
Timezone conversions : (Melbourne: 1.00AM, New York: 11.00AM, Los Angeles: 7.00AM, Tokyo: Midnight, Moscow: 7.00PM)



Add your
comment