All street art

FAITH XLVII “410 BC – 340 BC” New Print Available Now

StreetArtNews StreetArtNews
StreetArtNews StreetArtNews
June 29, 2020
1 min read

South African interdisciplinary artist Faith XLVII just released a new print entitled “410 BC – 340 BC”. It is a part of the 7.83hz Series in which raw intimacy is explored within abandoned buildings. In this series the earth’s resonance serves as a metaphor for our collective actions, which contribute to an overall reverberation that we can call human nature.

b-sm = 300x250; sm > none;

The print measures 24 x 18 inches, Archival Pigment Print on Signa Smooth 300gsm Cotton Rag. The print is priced at 100 USD.

410 BC – 340 BC is now available for 48 hours only. Edition size is to be set after the sale has ended.
Release was on Sunday, 28th of June.
8AM PDT / 11AM EDT / 4PM London / 11PM Hong Kong.
Purchase through shop.



Add your
comment